COATS / Contact Us

 COATS DIRECTORY

Metropolitan Victoria (including Barwon region)

Program Area

Email Address

Contact Number

Client Services Unit Coordinator – Daniel Rinaldi

drinaldi@acso.org.au

03 9413 7196

Client Services Unit – General Enquiries

intake@acso.org.au

 

Hume and Goulburn Valley

Program Area

Email Address

Office Contact Number

Regional Manager – Laura Marsh

lmarsh@acso.org.au

03 5823 0600

COATS Referrals – Intake and Brokerage

coatshume@acso.org.au

 

Gippsland

Program Area

Email Address

Office Contact Number

Regional Manager – Jenny Svoboda

jsvoboda@acso.org.au

03 5172 2900

COATS Referrals – Intake and Brokerage

coatsgippsland@acso.org.au

 

Grampians and Great South Coast

Program Area

Email Address

Office Contact Number

Regional Manager – Nikki Denker

ndenker@acso.org.au

03 5320 0000

COATS Referral Intake

coatsgrampians@acso.org.au

COATS Brokerage

grampiansbrokerage@acso.org.au

 

Loddon Mallee

Program Area

Email Address

Contact Number

Regional Manager – Chris McInnes

cmcinnes@acso.org.au

03 5445 1623

Referral Intake COATS Referrals – Intake and Brokerage

coatsloddonmallee@acso.org.au

 

Statewide

Contact

Email Address

Contact Number

Annie Trainor – ACSO Connect Senior Manager

atrainor@acso.org.au

03 9413 7000 or 0488 114 849

Danielle Stone – COATS Functional Manager

dstone@acso.org.au

03 9413 7000 or 0417 326 948

Mona Khan – Senior Manager Finance

mkhan@acso.org.au

03 9413 7000

Simon Brindley – Senior Manager Accounting

sbrindley@acso.org.au

03 9413 7000

Janette Berry – Dual Diagnosis Consultant

jberry@acso.org.au

03 9413 7000

Treatment Completion Advice (TCA) Unit

tca@acso.org.au

03 9413 7196


COATS Client Services Unit – Program Areas

03 9413 7196

Area

Email Address

Client Services Unit – general enquiries, assigning clients in Penelope

intake@acso.org.au

Community Correctional Services Referral Intake – new referrals, re-referrals and requests for re-assessment, rebookings and cancellations of COATS assessment appointments

referral@acso.org.au

Drug Diversion Appointment Line (DDAL) Enquiries

ddal@acso.org.au

Penelope – login failures, password errors, technical issues, training aides, user agreements and consent forms

Penelope@acso.org.au

Prison Referral Enquiries – StepOut, prison assessment appointment bookings, prison referral updates

prisonreferral@acso.org.au

TCA Enquiries and COATS Payment Guidelines

tca@acso.org.au

Treatment Appointments (for AOD Service Providers to provide assessment/treatment appointments to the Brokerage unit only)

brokerage@acso.org.au